Tuesday, 27 December 2011

Service to delete all twit on site "Twitter"

Did you ever think to delete all twit on Twitter? Did you ever think to cancel your account and create a new account for you and you want to keep fans twit your favorite?.

TwitWipe service that scans all twit once while retaining twit favorite and list of followers, all you have to do is to enter the site by TwitWipe your account on Twitter and allows the site to access your account.

Then simply click on the button TwitWipe this account and then confirm it and wait for a long period may be somewhat even finished deleting all tweets, you have to know that he can not undo this step can not be re-tweets deleted.

So good for you to decide whether you want to delete tweets before using the service. I think that the service can be useful for activists who are being prosecuted by the security services.

Followers